

Ballot Style 16 (B33) PV D6

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Bettendorf Mayor	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Bob Gallagher	
0	- 3	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	
\circ	Frank Baden	
\circ		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Bottondows	
	City of Bettendorf City Council Ward 3 (Vote For No More Than One)	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Gregory Jager	
\circ	Andrew Sichling	
\bigcirc		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Pleasant Valley	
	Pleasant Valley Community School District chool Board Director District 6	
S	chool Board Director District 6 (Vote For No More Than One)	
\circ	Jameson Smith	
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Ea	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VI	
	(To Fill Vacancy)	
	(To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	,	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	